ARTIST CLOSE UP WITH ADOT

12/11/2019

Q: What drew you to the music industry?

A: Music has always been apart of my life. Wanting to learn how to live off music is that crossing path that connects me into the industry.

Q: Who are you inspired by?

A: I'm inspired by everything. It can be a sunny day, a rainy day... It could be a smile from a stranger. As far as individuals that hip-hop basics such as Jay Z , DMX, Mystikal, Wayne .. have all inspired me to create.

Q: What are you listening to right now?

A: At this moment I've been listening to Aura my last album nonstop.

READ MORE IN VOL 3 OF UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE #COMING SOON

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started