TALKN INFLUENCE WITH OFF THA CHAIN

12/25/2019


Q: Do you need validation in order to feel that my music is good? If so who do you go to?

A: Validation....naw not really I do my music for me. It comes from the heart people will always relate to music just different aspects. Don't get me wrong because I love to get positive feedback from people.

Q: What do you enjoy most about being a musician? What do you hate most?

A: I don't know what I like most about being an artist. Actually I guess that's easy it's seeing people vibe to my songs even singing them, for example, my single "Bloodline" I have 5yr olds singing the hook and its craaazy. What I don't like....isn't important because I'm not that type or person. I take in everything from its ups downs and I build from it. I've had producers sell me a beat and then turn around sell somebody else the same beat but I just learn from it.

READ THE FULL ARTICLE IN VOL 3 OR UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE #THE RELAUNCH COMING SOON 

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started