SOMETHING DIFFERENT WITH ARTIST "ATG"

12/25/2019

Q: First of all, where are you from and how long have you been doing music?

A: I am from Dallas TX and I have been making music in the studio since Bush was president!

Q: If you didn't become a musician what would you be doing?

A: I have been into anime, comics, and video games my whole life, so I'd probably be trying to create my

own anime, comic, PlayStation game or all 3!

Q: Describe your sound? What audience do you hope to reach?

A: I try and reach as many listeners as possible, I don't have just one sound. I got joints with trap beats and I got songs with boom bap too. I'm not a mumbling trap rapper or a woke/hotep hip hop purist who only raps to east coast beats I consider myself the type to walk the middle lane. I don't rap about trapping, slanging dope or going to strip clubs and all that BECAUSE everybody else already does that shit. I've been

Compared to J Cole, Lil Wayne, ODB and even Lil B the Based God! I want to reach hip hop fans who want to listen to stuff other than drugs guns and strippers but still want a good time.

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started