SMURF G TALKS NEW YEARS RESOLUTIONS AND HIS TOP 3

12/31/2019

Who have you worked with and who would you like to work with?

I've worked with Daz Dillinger of the Dogg Pound, Bun B, Chalie Boy, Fat Pimp, RaRa, Lil Ronny MF, Young Buck, T-Top Da Poet, and my labelmates. ( TrappHouse Moosey, Eli Da Melanin God,Fredd G, Nardo & Swift)

Would you sign or stay independent? Why?

It depends on what's on the table and if it's beneficial all the way around. Besides that, I would stay independent if the situation ain't right.

Where do you see yourself in 2020? I

see myself being a more successful artist in 2020. I had a good year in 2019 and there is always room for growth.

READ MORE IN VOL 3 OF UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE COMING JAN 2020

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started