Little Rock Arkansas Producer : Kushy Tracks Young and Going Hard

12/20/2019

What or who is your biggest accomplishment as a producer? 

My biggest accomplishments as a producer could be getting people to record on my beats but that's what everybody wants. I would love to get somebody over in Sydney Australia to buy and record on one of my beats. Each sale is amazing but one like that is extravagant. 

What motivates you to keep producing? 

My daughter keeps me motivated the most. She motivates me to get the money from my music, but I honestly just love everything about music so Every time I hear it that motivates me as well. 

What is the biggest disconnect between producer and artist? 

 The biggest disconnect between Artist and producers is that some of them (artists) are cheap as fuck and always trying to get something for free. They don't understand the money spent on equipment and time that goes into beats. 

READ THE FULL ARTICLE IN VOL 2 OR UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE NOW AVAILABLE NATIONWAIDE ON AMAZON.COM.

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started