TONY BOSTON THE CELEBRITY HYPEMAN

12/19/2019

Where are you from and how did you get started in the music business?

 I am from Chattanooga TN and I got started In the music business hanging around different local DJ's and what really pushed me to grab the mic was a young lady who works for 94.3 in Chattanooga she really pushed me to be the hype man that I am known for.

What is your motivation to continue?

My motivation to continue is that I know everyone is not going to make it on BET or MTV, but they can make it with celebrity hypeman

What is your biggest accomplishment in the industry?

I am the winner of the TMZ hip hop awards 2017, and I have been nominated for the BET awards show in Chattanooga 2020 and I have work with the world's number 1 DJ. (DJ Jelly)

READ THE FULL ARTICLE IN VOL 3 OF UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE #COMING SOON

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started