A Moment of Clarity with Recording Artist: D. Money Devenci

12/16/2019

What is your most vivid childhood memory involving music? 

Childhood memory was going to church and seeing the effect music has on people's emotions and how it can change a whole room. 

What are you currently working on and what makes you different?

 I'm working on more than music but I have a project coming out at the end of August and it's going to be different because I'm focused more on my lyrics and the message I put out. Plus I got a sound and style that put me in my own lane. Everybody is trying to be like everybody else and I've never ventured into using someone else's style. 

If you could invite any three people, dead or alive, for dinner, who would they be and why?

Since I still have a chance to make it happen with those that are alive I'm going to choose those who are no longer with us and that would be Michael Jackson, Marvin Gaye, and Tupac. They are musical geniuses that I've looked up to that I feel it would have been crazy to meet. Plus they are an artist who still lives on after they died. They sold a lot of records and could put me up on game.

READ MORE IN VOL 1 OF UNDER RAPS MAGAZINE NOW AVAILABLE ON AMAZON.COM

Under Raps Magazine © All rights reserved 2022
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started